Removing a client

Avatar
by Bruce Milne
Follow

From your 'My Hub' page (please see below) 

On the left hand side of your account, you will see the side menu in which you can select 'Contacts'.

Screenshot_2022-11-04_at_11.44.28.png

 

This will show you a list of all your clients and additional trainers.

Screen_Shot_2019-10-17_at_12.51.52.png

you can then simply hit the 3 horizontal dots on the client profile to 'Deactivate/Delete' that client.

 

Screen_Shot_2019-10-17_at_12.52.44.png

Comments

0 comments
Article is closed for comments.