From your hub, head to your navigation bar by clicking the menu icon in the top left-hand corner.
From the navigation bar select ‘Calendar’.
From the calendar select the session you wish to cancel.
You will then be able to view the workout.
From here select the menu icon.
Then hit ‘Cancel Session’.
You will then be able to leave a cancellation reason in the box.
If you have requested to cancel within your trainer notice period you may still be charged for the session.
Then just hit ‘Send Cancellation Request’.