From your hub, head to the ‘Files’ tab in your navigation bar.
This will take you to your File Section.
From here you will be able to view all the files you have uploaded.
Just click the 3 vertical dots next to the file you wish to delete and from there select ‘Delete File’ from the drop-down menu.
The file will then be deleted from the files section.