Edit a workout template – Clients – Mobile App

From your hub select the menu icon in the top right-hand corner.

Then select ‘Workouts’.

You will then be able to see all of your assigned workouts.

Select the workout template you wish to edit.

You will then be able to edit each exercise by selecting the 3 vertical dots.

Alternatively, you can delete the workout by selecting the trash can icon in the top right-hand corner.