Cancel a subscription to a package

From your main hub, hit ‘Sessions & Packages’ just below the title ‘My Hub’.

You will then notice a table of Active/Inactive packages. Once you have found the purchase/package in question, just hit this icon     Menu icon     on the right hand side and select ‘Details’.

Screen Shot 2016-11-30 at 11.38.53

Screen Shot 2016-11-30 at 11.41.54

You will then be presented with an overview of the package itself.

Screen Shot 2016-11-30 at 11.42.46

On the left hand side of this page, you will see a box with the title ‘Subscription’. Hit this icon     Screen Shot 2016-11-29 at 10.03.54     located on the right hand side of this title and select ‘Cancel’.

Screen Shot 2016-11-30 at 11.46.09

You will then be asked to confirm your cancellation.

Screen Shot 2016-11-30 at 11.46.34