Unassign a client to a schedule

From your hub, click on the tab labeled ‘Scheduler’ from within your navigation bar.

The next screen will show you a list of all of your schedules.

On the right-hand side of your schedule, you will notice the menu icon          Hit this, and you’ll be able to ‘Assign To Client’.

Once you’ve hit this button, you’ll see the following screen…

Where you will see all clients assigned to this Schedule. On the right-hand side hit this icon

 On the right-hand side hit this icon   , click this and it will unassign your chosen Client.

Once you’ve done this, simply hit the ‘Save’ button!