Unassign a workout to a client

In your hub, click ‘Workouts’ in the navigation bar on the right-hand side.

You will see all of your workouts in a listed on the right-hand side.

Select ‘View by Client’

This will take you to the below page, where you can see a list of all of your clients on the right-hand side.

Click on the menu icon    next on the right-hand of the Client. Then select ‘Edit Workouts’ from the drop down box.

The below window will open…

Just hit this icon   next to workout you wish to unassign.

Then hit ‘Save’ and the workout will no longer be assigned to the Client.