From your 'My Hub' page (please see below)
On the left hand side of your account, you will see the side menu where you can select 'Programs'.
Here you will see a list of all programs you have created.
If you hit the 3 horizontal grey dots next to any program you will be able to 'View', 'Duplicate' or 'Delete' that plan.
You can simply click on the program to 'Edit' and make any changes.
Just remember to hit 'Save Changes' after editing.