Reassign a client

Avatar
by Bruce Milne
Follow

From your 'My Hub' page (please see below)

Screenshot_2022-11-04_at_11.44.28.png 

On the left hand side of your account, you will see the side menu in which you can select 'Contacts'.

 

 

 You can then select the client's profile 

 Screen_Shot_2019-10-17_at_12.54.34.png

and by hitting the 3 horizontal grey dots next to the client profile picture you can 'Reassign Client' them to a different trainer.

Screen_Shot_2019-10-17_at_13.32.01.png

Comments

0 comments
Article is closed for comments.