Freeze a client

Avatar
by Ryan Hallett
Follow

You can now freeze your client's accounts if they are taking a break from training with you! This will mean they no longer have access to the app.

If you head to your contacts area > click on the three horizontal dots on their contact profile and ‘freeze account’ this will move them into the ‘frozen’ area in your 'contacts'.
 
Contact profile with 3 dots.png
 

To restore your clients account, go into your contacts > head to the 'frozen' tab at the top > click on the three dots next to their name, then click ‘restore account’.

 

Screenshot 2023-11-17 at 15.33.31.png

Comments

0 comments
Article is closed for comments.