View if a contact has activated their account & resend activation email

Avatar
by Bruce Milne
Follow

From your 'My Hub' page (please see below)

Screenshot_2022-11-04_at_11.44.28.png

On the left hand side of your account, you will see the side menu in which you can select 'Contacts'.

 

 

You can then select the client profile to view whether they have activated the account

 

Screen_Shot_2019-10-17_at_13.18.56.png 

and also have the option to resend an activation email If not by clicking the 3 horizontal grey dots next to the client profile picture.

Screen_Shot_2019-10-17_at_13.19.16.png

Comments

0 comments
Article is closed for comments.