View, edit, duplicate, delete a workout

Avatar
by Bruce Milne
Follow

From your 'My Hub' page (please see below)

Screenshot_2022-11-04_at_11.44.28.png

On the left hand side of your account, you will see the side menu in which you can select 'Workouts'.

This will show you any workouts you have created

Screen_Shot_2019-10-09_at_17.06.24.png

And by clicking the 3 horizontal grey dots next to any workout you will have the option to View, Edit, Duplicate and delete that plan.

Screen_Shot_2019-10-10_at_12.00.10.png

Comments

0 comments
Article is closed for comments.